The Wonder Race Montreal

ABOUT THE COMMITTEE

The Wonder Race Committee

The committee of Wonder Race is a team of young professionals with varied expertise in their field but have a common interest in philanthropy.

 

To our incredible committee listed below, we thank you for the confidence that you have bestowed on us by choosing Shriners Hospitals for Children – Canada as your partner for this spectacular event. With your continuous support, we’ll be able to offer exceptional care to our extraordinary kids for generations to come.

 

If you are interested in donating to this noble cause or want details regarding the event, contact us.

Meet Our Committee

Maxime Lacoste

Maxime Lacoste

Chairman

Directeur de comptes  Pages Jaunes
1751, rue Richardson
Montreal, QC H3K 1G6

 

C: 514-349-2613

Maxime.Lacoste@pj.ca

PIERRE-MARC DENAULT

PIERRE-MARC DENAULT

Co-chairman

M.Sc Administration des Affaires, Profil Marketing
Market Analyst, Client Development
Nielsen
1080, Beaver Hall Hill, 4e étage
Montréal, QC H2Z 1S8

 

O. 514-333-1416
C. 514-602-6094
pierremarc.denault@nielsen.com

Shannon McGirr

Shannon McGirr

Fundraising Event Specialist, Donor Development
Shriners Hospitals for Children – Canada
1003, boul. Décarie
Montréal, QC H4A 0A9

 

O: 514-282-8344
C: 514-617-9658
smcgirr@shrinenet.org

MYLÈNE BEAUCHEMIN

Mylène Beauchemin

Senior Analyst – Client Development
Nielson
1080, Beaver Hall Hill, 4e étage
Montréal, QC H2Z 1S8

 

C. 819-640-4442
mylene.beauchemin@nielsen.com

DAVID EASEY

David Easey

Copywriter
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc

 

C. 514-781-0992
davideasey1@gmail.com

Jackie Easey

Jackie Easey

Montreal Communications and Employee Experience Lead

 

DRW
jeasey@drw.com

Nathalie Kamel

Nathalie Kamel

Founder of the Wonder Race
Director, Donor Development
Shriners Hospitals for Children - Canada
1003, boul. Décarie
Montréal, QC H4A 0A9

 

O: 514-282-8264
C: 438-870-8972
nkamel@shrinenet.org

Maxime Lacombe

Maxime Lacombe

Conseiller Stratégique Architecte and Designer

 

Groupe Focus
mlacombe@groupefocus.com

François Lauzon

François Lauzon

Directeur du Développement
Pages Jaunes
16, Place du Commerce
Ile des Soeurs, QC H3E 2A5

 

C. 514-409-4388
Francois.Lauzon@pj.ca

DAVE LEE

Dave Lee

Financial Controller
Derme & Co.
154 Oneida Avenue
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 1A8

 

C : 514-451-6818
dave@derme.ca

Samantha Lee

Samantha Lee

Fundraising Event Specialist, Donor Development
Shriners Hospitals for Children – Canada
1003, boul. Décarie
Montréal, QC H4A 0A9

 

O: 514-282-8544
C: 514-816-2501
samlee@shrinenet.org

Patrick Maldonado

Patrick Maldonado

Chef d’équipe Développement des personnes et du leadership
Ressources humaines et Communications

 

Desjardins
patrick.maldonado@desjardins.com

Pamela Poulakis

Pamela Poulakis

Associate

 

Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
pamela.poulakis@blakes.com

Vincent Rasetti

Vincent Rasetti

Conseiller en sécurité financière
Financière Liberté 55 – London Life
1111, rue St-Charles Ouest
Longueuil, QC J4K 5G4

 

C : 438-880-0234
Vincent.Rasetti@financiereliberte55.com

Joseph Saleh

Joseph Saleh

3rd-year Medical Student

 

Sherbrooke University
Joseph.Saleh@USherbrooke.ca

Charbel Sayeh

Charbel Sayeh

Acting Operations Support Manager

 

Nordia
5100 Sherbrooke Est
1er étage
Montréal, QC H1V 3R9
csayeh@nordia.ca

Contact us

1003 Boulevard Décarie Montreal, QC H4A 0A9

Hours

Sunday Closed

Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday Closed

#WonderRaceMtl

Copyright Wonder Race 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice