Skip Navigation
The Wonder Race Montreal

ABOUT THE COMMITTEE

The Wonder Race Committee

The committee of Wonder Race is a team of young professionals with varied expertise in their field but have a common interest in philanthropy.

 

To our incredible committee listed below, we thank you for the confidence that you have bestowed on us by choosing Shriners Hospitals for Children – Canada as your partner for this spectacular event. With your continuous support, we’ll be able to offer exceptional care to our extraordinary kids for generations to come.

 

If you are interested in donating to this noble cause or want details regarding the event, contact us.

Meet Our Committee

Maxime Lacoste

Maxime Lacoste

Chairman

Financial Security Advisor
Freedom 55 Financial

 

C: 438-525-0193

Maxime.Lacoste@freedom55financial.com

Shannon McGirr

Shannon McGirr

Fundraising Event Specialist, Donor Development
Shriners Hospitals for Children – Canada
1003, boul. Décarie
Montréal, QC H4A 0A9

 

O: 514-282-8344
C: 514-617-9658
smcgirr@shrinenet.org

Charbel Sayeh

Charbel Sayeh

Acting Operations Support Manager

 

Nordia
5100 Sherbrooke Est
1er étage
Montréal, QC H1V 3R9
csayeh@nordia.ca

DAVID EASEY

David Easey

Copywriter
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc

 

C. 514-781-0992
davideasey1@gmail.com

DAVE LEE

Dave Lee

Financial Controller
Derme & Co.
154 Oneida Avenue
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 1A8

 

C : 514-451-6818
dave@derme.ca

François Lauzon

François Lauzon

Business Development & Parnerships
Rolland Media Inc


Francois@rollandmedia.com

Joshua Tassoni

JOSHUA TASSONI

Manager at Ernst & Young

 

Joshua.Tassoni@ca.ey.com

Joseph Saleh

Joseph Saleh

4th year Medical Student

 

Sherbrooke University
Joseph.Saleh@USherbrooke.ca

Jackie Easey

Jackie Easey

Montreal Communications and Employee Experience Lead

 

DRW
jeasey@drw.com

MYLÈNE BEAUCHEMIN

Mylène Beauchemin

Senior Analyst – Client Development
Nielson
1080, Beaver Hall Hill, 4e étage
Montréal, QC H2Z 1S8

 

C. 819-640-4442
mylene.beauchemin@nielsen.com

Maxime Lacombe

Maxime Lacombe

Conseiller Stratégique Architecte and Designer

 

Groupe Focus
mlacombe@groupefocus.com

Nathalie Kamel

Nathalie Kamel

Founder of the Wonder Race
Director, Donor Development
Shriners Hospitals for Children - Canada
1003, boul. Décarie
Montréal, QC H4A 0A9

 

O: 514-282-8264
C: 438-870-8972
nkamel@shrinenet.org

Patrick Maldonado

Patrick Maldonado

Chef d’équipe Développement des personnes et du leadership
Ressources humaines et Communications

 

Desjardins
patrick.maldonado@desjardins.com

Samantha Lee

Samantha Lee

Fundraising Event Specialist, Donor Development
Shriners Hospitals for Children – Canada
1003, boul. Décarie
Montréal, QC H4A 0A9

 

O: 514-282-8544
C: 514-816-2501
samlee@shrinenet.org

Vincent Rasetti

Vincent Rasetti

Conseiller en sécurité financière
Financière Liberté 55 – London Life
1111, rue St-Charles Ouest
Longueuil, QC J4K 5G4

 

C : 438-880-0234
Vincent.Rasetti@financiereliberte55.com

Contact us

1003 Boulevard Décarie Montreal, QC H4A 0A9

Hours

Sunday Closed

Monday - Friday 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday Closed

#WonderRaceMtl

Copyright Wonder Race 2021 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice